Board of Zoning Appeals


  • 7:00 pm
  • Fourth Wednesday of each month
  • Town Hall
    11408 Municipal Center Dr.
    Farragut, TN

Agenda & Minutes Center

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Agenda and Minutes Center

Board of Zoning Appeals Videos

View archived Board of Zoning Appeals videos


  • Keith Alley
  • Jennifer Collins
  • Jim Holladay
  • Scott Meyer
  • Michael Wilson


The board primarily hears appeals to the zoning and sign ordinances. Members serve a 5-year term.  View the board by-laws.
  1. Photo of the 2017-2018 Board of Zoning Appeals members

    Board of Zoning Appeals

    Jennifer Collins, Michael Wilson, Jim Holladay, Keith Alley and Scott Meyer.