Arts and Beautification Committee


  • Four times a year, as needed
  • Town Hall 
    11408 Municipal Center Dr.
    Farragut, TN 37934

Agenda & Minutes Center

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Agenda and Minutes Center

Members FY2018-2019

  • Barbara Allman
  • Clare Ansink
  • Diane Duncan
  • Cythia Gallentine
  • Gerry Gennoe
  • Beverley Hammond
  • Marianne McGill
  • Jennifer Roche
  • Marty Rodgers
  • Betty Scott
  • Nancy Wentz
  • T.C. Williams
  • Youth representative: Catelyn Woody
  1. edited 2

    Arts and Beautification Committee

    (Back) Diane Duncan, Gerry Gennoe, Catelyn Woody, T.C. Williams, Marianne McGill, Cynthia Gallentine, Barbara Allman, (front) Clare Ansink, Betty Scott, Marty Rodgers, Beverley Hammond and Nancy Wentz. Not pictured: Jennifer Roche.


The committee coordinates seasonal and holiday decorations and the beautification awards for the Town of Farragut. Additionally, the committee furthers the arts through programs and events. Members serve a 2-year term.