Municipal Planning Commission

Committee applications for FY2016-2017 are now being accepted.  Click here to apply online or print the application and return to Town Hall at 11408 Municipal Center Drive.


  • 7:00 pm
  • Third Thursday of each month
  • Town Hall
    11408 Municipal Center Dr.
    Farragut, TN 37934
Agenda & Minutes Center
Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Agenda and Minutes Center

Staff/Developer Agendas
Most Recent Agenda

Meeting Dates and Filing Deadlines
Meeting Dates and Filing Deadlines for 2016

  • Rita Holladay, Chair
  • Ralph McGill, Mayor
  • Ron Honken, Alderman
  • Annette Brun
  • Betty Dick
  • Noah Myers
  • Louise Povlin
  • Ed St. Clair
  • Ed Whiting
Comprehensive Land Use Plan: Farragut 2025

The commission's purpose is to make recommendations regarding rezoning and ordinance text amendments to the Board of Mayor and Aldermen. The commission also reviews subdivision plats, major road plan revisions, and other related development plans. Members serve a 2-year term.
2013 MPC.jpg
2015 Municipal Planning Commission (back row left to right): Ed Whiting, Noah Myers, Alderman Ron Honken, Louise Povlin; (front row left to right): Betty Dick, Ed St. Clair, Chair Rita Holladay and Annette Brun. Not pictured: Mayor Ralph McGill.