Grigsby Chapel Greenway
Go To Search
Municipal Planning Commission
 2015 Municipal Planning Commission.jpg

2015 Municipal Planning Commission (back row left to right): Noah Myers, Ed Whiting, Mayor Ralph McGill, Annette Brun, Alderman Ron Honken and Louise Povlin; (front row left to right): Betty Dick, Chair Rita Holladay and Ed St. Clair. 

  • 7:00 pm
  • Third Thursday of each month
  • Town Hall
    11408 Municipal Center Dr.
    Farragut, TN 37934

Agenda & Minutes Center             
Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Agenda and Minutes Center

Staff/Developer Agendas 
Most Recent Agenda

Meeting Dates and Filing Deadlines 
Meeting Dates and Filing Deadlines for 2015 

  • Rita Holladay, Chair
  • Ed St. Clair - Vice Chair
  • Ed Whiting - Secretary
  • Ralph McGill, Mayor
  • Ron Honken, Alderman
  • Annette Brun
  • Betty Dick
  • Noah Myers
  • Louise Povlin 

Comprehensive Land Use Plan: Farragut 2025

The commission's purpose is to make recommendations regarding rezoning and ordinance text amendments to the Board of Mayor and Aldermen. The commission also reviews subdivision plats, major road plan revisions, and other related development plans. Members serve a two-year term.

Go To Search